More in this section More in this section

Mount Mary University Presidential Search Committee

Board of Trustees

Co-Chair of the Search Committee
Marie O'Brien
Chair, Board of Trustees 
Enterforce, Inc.

Co-Chair of the Search Committee
Veronica Gunn
Vice Chair, Board of Trustees
Children's Hospital and Health System

Erickajoy Daniels
Senior Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion
Aurora Health Care, Inc.

Gary Jorgensen
VJS Construction Services

Joan Shafer
Executive Vice President Human Resources and Organizational Effectiveness
We Energies

Dave Werner
Park Bank


Karen Friedlen
Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
Mount Mary University

Pamela Owens
Vice President for Development
Mount Mary University


Liz Saffold
Visitor Services Coordinator, Admissions Office
Mount Mary University


Tammy Scheidegger
Chair of the Faculty Assembly
Associate Professor, Graduate Counseling Program
Mount Mary University

Marmy Clason
Vice-chair of Faculty Assembly
Associate Professor & Chair, Communication Department
Mount Mary University


Heather Thomas-Flores 
Class of 2015
Mount Mary University

School Sisters of Notre Dame

Sr. Mary Alyce Lach
Corporate Board
Mount Mary University

Sr. Catherine Sarther
Former Trustee
Mount Mary University

Milwaukee Community

Maria Monreal Cameron
Retired President of Hispanic Chamber of Commerce,
Milwaukee, WI

Student Liaison (non-voting)

Michelle Hawkins (graduating December 2016)
President, Student Government Association
Mount Mary University

Search Coordinator (non-voting)

Elizabeth Lemke '15
Alumnae Engagement Specialist
Mount Mary University